Contact a Campus

Two-Year Community Colleges

Chattanooga State Community College

Chattanooga State Community College

Ruth Kirkendall, Graduation Specialist
423-697-2490
ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu

Cleveland State Community College

Cleveland State Community College

Gail Greenwood, Registrar
423-472-7141, ex 310
ggreenwood@clevelandstatecc.edu

Columbia State Community College

Columbia State Community College

Sonja McCormick, Assistant Director of Records
931-540-2549
smccormick@columbiastate.edu

Dyersburg State Community College

Dyersburg State Community College

Heather P. Gann, Director of Admissions and Records
731-286-3331
gann@dscc.edu
Jackson State Community College

Jackson State Community College

Ruthea Coleman, Graduation Audit Analyst
731-424-3520, ex 50358
rcoleman@jscc.edu
Motlow State Community College

Motlow State Community College

Annette Mosley, Graduation Audit Analyst
931-393-1527
amosley@mscc.edu
Nashville State Community College

Nashville State Community College

Lisa Shaw, Graduation Specialist
615-353-3213
lisa.shaw@nscc.edu
Northeast State Community College

Northeast State Community College

Deidra Close, Registrar
800-836-7822
dlclose@northeaststate.edu
Pellissippi State Community College

Pellissippi State Community College

Terri Strader, Manager of Records
865-539-7154
tlstrader@pstcc.edu
Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Sandra Brock, Graduation Analyst
865-254-3000, ex 4755
brocksk@roanestate.edu

Southwest Tennessee Community College

Southwest TN Community College

Barbara Wells, Registrar
901-333-5112
bwells@southwest.tn.edu
Walters State Community College

Walters State Community College

Linda Mason, Registrar
423-585-6809
linda.mason@ws.edu
Volunteer State Community College

Volunteer State Community College

Teresa Carter, Graduation Assistant
615-230-3475
teresa.carter@volstate.edu

Four-Year Public and Private Institutions

Austin Peay State University

Austin Peay State University

Patrice Cheatham, Assistant Registrar
931-221-7011
cheathamp@apsu.edu

Carson-Newman University

Sheryl Gray, Registar
865-471-3205
sgray@cn.edu
East Tennessee State University

East Tennessee State University

Tom Donohoe, Associate Registrar
423-439-6818
donohoe@etsu.edu
Freed-Hardeman University

Freed-Hardeman University

Jared Gott, Director of Academic Success and Records, Registrar
731-989-6649
jgott@fhu.edu
Lipscomb University

Lipscomb University

Teresa Williams, Registrar
615-966-6128
teresa.williams@lipscomb.edu
Maryville College

Maryville College

Kathi Wilson, Registrar
865-981-8211
kathi.wilson@maryvillecollege.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Middle Tennessee State University

Susan Fieldhouse, Registrar
615-898-5814
susan.fieldhouse@mtsu.edu

Tennessee State University

Tennessee State University

Thelria Hardaway, Registrar
615-963-5137
thardaway@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Tech University

Tennessee Technological University

Brandi Hill, Registrar
931-372-3419
bhill@tntech.edu
Tennessee Wesleyan University

Tennessee Wesleyan University

Ginger Murphy, Director of Transfer Admissions
423-746-5289
gmurphy@tnwesleyan.edu
Tusculum College

Tusculum College

Jessimine Strauss, Assistant Registrar
423-636-7300, ex 5708
jstrauss@tusculum.edu
University of Memphis

University of Memphis

Jessica Bromwell, Technical Documentation Specialist
901-678-5239
jjbrmwll@memphis.edu
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Sandy Zitkus, Registrar
423-425-4420
Sandy-Zitkus@utc.edu
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Mary Beth Burlison, Assistant Registrar, Transfer Operations and Articulation
865-974-5174
mmitch20@utk.edu

University of Tennessee at Martin

University of Tennessee at Martin

Martha Barnett, Registrar
731-881-7050
mbarne37@utm.edu